Women's Group - Tues Nights

Date:
Begins on Oct 09, 2018.
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Oct 9, 2018
Time:
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Location:
Sofia's place
Organizer:
Sofia Chu

The Women's Group at Highrock Quincy aims to embrace our sisterhood in Christ and explore what it means to encourage each other to know God and His purposes for us in the world.

Who: Women
When: Seasonally at 7:30pm on Mondays and Tuesdays

If you're interested in joining or volunteering, please contact Sofia Chu at sofia@highrockquincy.org