Food For Thought

Date:
Begins on Sep 17, 2019.
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon May 04 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020.
Sep 17, 2019
Time:
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Location:
Fellowship Hall
Organizer:
Karen Palmatier
Join your neighbors and enjoy an interesting lecture and short devotion over a bowl of delicious homemade soup! Open to all!

Doors open at 11:30, lunch is served at 12.